From Lesswrongwiki
Revision as of 01:22, 12 January 2019 by Andromeda (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

About me

Hello, I'm Andromeda. My real name is Dove Windsor. I am a student at Soft Touch Arts education centre. I love creative writing and producing artwork, like graphic design, anime, cartoons, sketching, graffiti and painting. I also love to write books too. My main genre of books is fantasy, horror and romance. In my spare time, I am a birds watcher, photographer, YouTuber and a reader. My favourite author is J.K Rowling. I love her Harry Potter books. Apparently, she became famous for thinking about the name Harry Potter on a train, and she is the first ever billionaire writer in the history of mankind.

I first joined LessWrong Wiki in January 2019. I became attached to Wikipedia at first. I was also an admin on Wikipedia for some time. Now that I know how to use wikis, three years later I moved on to this wiki to try something new.

Main jobs on LessWrong Wiki

On LessWrong Wiki you are likely to find me cleaning up articles, fix red dead links and also occasionally help revert vandalism and spam. Although, I do appreciate contructive feedback, especially if I make a mistake.

Personal life

I live in Leicestershire at home with my family and two dogs, Dexter and Daisy. My favourite sport is archery, darts and snooker. I am a transgender person. My favourite colours are fuchsia, baby blue, magenta, coral and purple.


If you would like to send me an email, please do so at or visit my talk page if you need any of my advice, assistance or an extra hand with anything you need in particular. If you ever want to drop me a note, please do!